I’m Dylusional!! :)

When I get obsessed I go all out…and that is exactly what happened when I discovered the awesome stamp sets by Dyan Reaveley!! I’ve been using the Dylusions spray inks for quite a while now, but never looked into any of her other products. Don’t ask me why, I can’t believe it took me so long ๐Ÿ™‚ So I had myself a mini spending spree and ordered several stamp sets and stencils, as well as her Art Journal. Let me just say that I have quite a number of art journals with all different types of papers, etc., but this one takes the cake! The size is perfect and the papers are just made for mixed media. They hold up really well to all of the spraying, layering, and stamping. No buckling or curling at all. I am in love ๐Ÿ™‚ With that said, I’d like to share a few pages that I whipped up using the stamps, inks, stencils, and magazine bits. I also used the Silks by Luminarte, which I am also in love with. The colors are really vibrant and I love playing with them!
DSC_0600
DSC_0601

I have another journal that is small (5 x 7) filled with a kraft colored paper that I occasionally work in. I am using a heart theme throughout this one. I thought I’d share a few pages of this one also. It is still a work in progress ๐Ÿ™‚
DSC_0604
DSC_0605
DSC_0606
DSC_0607

Well, that is all for now. Stay tuned though, I have some really big and exciting news to share with everyone later this month. I can’t wait! ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “I’m Dylusional!! :)

Leave a Reply

