Exciting News to Share!

Hi everyone!! I have some exciting news that I would love to share with you all…I have been invited to be on the creative team for a new mixed media kit club 🙂 I am joined by these talented ladies: Tina Walker, Martha Richardson, and Rita Barakat.

blog-badge1

Frog Dog Studio was created by Tina Walker, and is an awesome new kit club featuring mixed media products. Here are Tina’s words describing all of the goodness: “Frog Dog Studio is a monthly Mixed Media kit club. We have a talented team of designers who will share video and photo tutorials on how to make kit projects and use kit supplies, in easy, fun, and creative ways. We pride ourselves on making the world Mixed Media friendly and want to share our excitement and passion for creating art with our subscribers. We believe that Mixed Media is the window to the soul, and embrace individualism, and self expression. Getting our hands messy with paint, ink, and glue is a natural part of our lives. If you would like more information about our kits and what we have to offer, please visit our website, Frog Dog Studio.”

The kit will go live on June 1. Let me just tell you all that there are some fabulous goodies in these kits! I was really inspired when I got my first kit to work with. Tina has done a great job of finding really cool and fun things to use. And by having all of the tutorials, it really shows you just how flexible you can be with the kits. FUN!

You can check out the Frog Dog Studio Blog here for news and updates.

Thanks for stopping by!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Exciting News to Share!

  1. I checked out the blog, and looks like users can do quite a bit with that kit! I was impressed what the Design Team came up with; a bunch of different eye-catching looks. As I was scrolling down, I was like “Ooo. Aahhh.” lol.

    So congrats and high 5! Sounds like you’ll be having some fun by their side. n__n

    Like

Leave a Reply

