Project Catch Up!

Hello friends! I have to apologize for how long it has taken me to update my blog! I am still posting projects and tutorials on the Frog Dog Studio blog and Instagram (feel free to follow me there as well), but have not had time to sit down and update you guys here. Shame on me!!

So I will quickly run through my projects since the last time I updated. All of the tutorials can be found on the Frog Dog Studio Blog (unless otherwise noted). Ready for some eye candy? 🙂

DSC_1326
1797467_10152000514703621_1752836191_n
DSC_1360
DSC_1387
DSC_1412
DSC_1416
DSC_1418
DSC_1452

I hope you enjoyed these projects! I will be posting more projects and tutorials soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

