Art Journal Kickstarter is in the House!

Good morning everyone! I am so excited to announce that the book Art Journal Kickstarter is out and available for purchase. You can see my work in the book on page 82 and 83. The book is really beautifully done, featuring some really amazing talent and great tips on art journaling. If you’d like to order a copy you can find it directly from the publisher, North Light Books HERE or from Amazon HERE.
art journal kickstarter
DSC_2014
I am so thrilled to be a part of such a cool collaboration! 🙂

In other news I’ve been busy in my messy (as usual) art area.
DSC_2015

Between work and sick kids, I haven’t done as much as I’d like, but I have completed a few art journal pages.
DSC_2012

I’ve also been working on a collaborative project with a few fellow Facebook artist friends. As soon as that is done I will be sharing a few pics of that project.

I hope you all have a great day! 🙂

One thought on “Art Journal Kickstarter is in the House!

Leave a Reply

