Laugh, Smile, Dream….

I did this double page in my journal about 2 weeks ago, but never got around to putting it up. Sometimes I feel brave enough to try and paint a person. They usually never have faces (I’m not THAT brave yet! LOL). I really love the way the colors came together in this page. I was in a calm and relaxed mood when this was being worked on, and I feel like that carried over in my choice of colors and words.

I hope you all have a great week and find time to make something pretty as well! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Laugh, Smile, Dream….

  1. Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog! I’m kinda obsessed with drawing faces these days but I will consider it a victory if I ever can manage to make a face that looks like someone!! Your page is gorgeous – reminds me of Christy Tomlinson SheArt.

    Like

Leave a comment